625 Barclay Hill Rd, Beaver, PA Sunday Worship: 9:55am


Sunday School Lessons


Below are the latest Sunday School lessons.  Click on the title to get additional information and resources (notes, audio and video).

**Latest 10 messages listed below**





Martin Luther: Here I Stand - Week 2
(Part of the Good Books Series series).
Preached by Scott Schidemantle on August 13, 2017 (Sunday School).
Martin Luther: Here I Stand - Week 1
(Part of the Good Books Series series).
Preached by Scott Schidemantle on August 6, 2017 (Sunday School).
What Grieving People Wish You Knew Week 5
(Part of the Good Books Series series).
Preached by Tom Stein on July 30, 2017 (Sunday School).
What Grieving People Wish You Knew Week 3
(Part of the Good Books Series series).
Preached by Tom Stein on July 16, 2017 (Sunday School).
What Grieving People Wish You Knew Week 2
(Part of the Good Books Series series).
Preached by Tom Stein on July 9, 2017 (Sunday School).
What Grieving People Wish You Knew Week 1
(Part of the Good Books Series series).
Preached by Tom Stein on July 2, 2017 (Sunday School).
PCA General Assembly Report
(Part of the series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tom Stein on June 25, 2017 (Sunday School).
Psalms of Wisdom
(Part of the series).
Preached by Tom Stein on June 11, 2017 (Sunday School).
Psalms of Justice
(Part of the series).
Preached by Tom Stein on June 4, 2017 (Sunday School).
Psalms of Mourning
(Part of the series).
Preached by Tom Stein on May 28, 2017 (Sunday School).
Be Sociable, Share!



UA-47571052-1