625 Barclay Hill Rd, Beaver, PA Sunday Worship: 9:55am


Sermons


Click on the title of the sermon or lesson below to get more information including notes, audio and video per message.

**Displaying the 10 most recent messages **



Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 


How Jesus Prays For Us
John 17:1-26 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pray For Revival
Habakkuk 3:1-2 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When the Church Prays, God Shows Up!
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Paul Would Pray for Us (And How We Should Pray for One Another)
Ephesians 3:14-19 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and The Cosmic Battle
Daniel 10:1-21 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Power in Weakness
2 Chronicles 20:1-12 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer that Moves Mountains
Mark 11:20-25 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and Obedience
1 John 3:21-22 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pray For the Harvest
Matthew 9:35-38 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Praying in the Holy Spirit
(Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Steve Maker on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be Sociable, Share!



UA-47571052-1